Togetherness, Persistance & Gain.

Arturo Sutter

President of the Board of Directors

Arturo Sutter ist der Gründer von Trivarga und Entrepreneur mit mehr als 20 Jahren Erfahrung im Aufbau internationaler Unternehmen. Nach seinem Abschluss an der Universität St. Gallen war er 5 Jahre in der Strategieberatung tätig, bevor er sein erstes multinationales Unternehmen in der Telekommunikationsindustrie gründete und später innerhalb der Branche verkaufte. Er ist ein ideengetriebener, kreativer Unternehmensgestalter und ein leidenschaftlich agiler Umsetzer.

Dr. Reto Cina

Member of the Board of Directors

Dr. Reto Cina ist ein immens erfahrener und hochrangiger ehemaliger internationaler Wirtschafts-Manager mit mehr als 40 Jahren profunder Expertise in der globalen Einzelhandels- und Konsumgüterindustrie. In seiner letzten Führungsposition war Reto Cina während 15 Jahren CEO & President der Oettinger Davidoff Group mit einem konsolidierten Umsatz von CHF 1,35 Mrd. und 3’560 Mitarbeitern. Er besitzt einen Doktortitel in Betriebswirtschaftslehre der Universität St. Gallen.

Brian Fischer

Member of the Board of Directors

Brian Fischer ist ein diplomierter Steuerexperte und Rechtsanwalt. Er ist ein inspirierender Business Thinker und eine motivierende Persönlichkeit mit insgesamt 20 Jahren Erfahrung in Corporate Finance und der Bankbranche, wo er derzeit Deputy Head Wealth Management and Head UHNWI & Financial Intermediaries bei Vontobel tätig ist. Nebst Trivarga ist Brian Fischer Mitglied des Verwaltungsrats der Mobimo Holding AG.

Martin Wiesli

Member of the Board of Directors

Martin Wiesli ist Rechtsanwalt der Universität St. Gallen mit einem LL.M. Abschluss und einem Certificate in Management an der Kellogg Graduate School of Management, beide Northwestern University, Chicago, USA. Mit mehr als 20 Jahren breit gefächerter juristischer Praxiserfahrung und einem ausgeprägten Unternehmergeist berät er die Trivarga seit den Anfängen der Gruppe. Martin Wiesli hält mehrere weitere Verwaltungsratsmandate inne.

Togetherness, Persistance & Gain.

Arturo Sutter

President of the Board of Directors

Arturo Sutter is the founder of Trivarga and a serial business starter with more than 20 years of experience in building international corporations. After completing his degree at the University of St. Gallen, he spent 5 years in strategy consulting before starting up his first multinational company in mobile telecommunications, which he later sold within the industry. He is an idea-driven creative business designer and a passionate and agile doer.

Dr. Reto Cina

Member of the Board of Directors

Dr. Reto Cina is a highly experienced and top-ranked former international business executive with more than 40 years of profound expertise in the global retail and consumer goods industries. As his last executive position, Reto Cina served for 15 years as CEO & President at Oettinger Davidoff Group, with consolidated sales of CHF 1.35bn and 3,560 employees. He holds a PhD degree in Business Administration from the University of St. Gallen.

Brian Fischer

Member of the Board of Directors

Brian Fischer is a Certified Tax Consultant and an Attorney at Law. He is an inspirational business thinker and a motivational personality with a total of 20 years of experience in corporate finance and the banking industry, where he currently serves as Deputy Head Wealth Management and Head UHNWI & Financial Intermediaries at Vontobel. Other than with Trivarga, Brian Fischer is a Member of the Board of Directors of Mobimo Holding AG.

Martin Wiesli

Member of the Board of Directors

Martin Wiesli is an Attorney at Law who initially studied at the University of St. Gallen. He holds an LL.M. degree and a Certificate in Management from Kellogg Graduate School of Management (both Northwestern University, Chicago, USA). With more than 20 years of a broad-based legal executive experience and an exceptionally entrepreneurial spirit he has advised Trivarga since its very beginnings. Martin Wiesli holds several other Board Member positions.