Togetherness, Persistance & Gain.

Arturo Sutter

President of the Board of Directors

Fondateur de Trivarga, Arturo Sutter est un entrepreneur possédant plus de 20 ans d’expérience dans la création d’entreprises internationales. Diplômé de l’Université de Saint-Gall, il a travaillé dans le conseil en stratégie pendant cinq ans avant de fonder sa première société multinationale dans les télécommunications mobiles, qu’il a ensuite vendue au sein de l’industrie. C’est un concepteur d’entreprise créatif guidé par des idées et un maître d’œuvre passionné et rapide.

Dr. Reto Cina

Member of the Board of Directors

Reto Cina est un ancien homme d’affaires international de haut rang très expérimenté avec plus de 40 ans d’expertise approfondie dans l’industrie mondiale de la vente au détail et des biens de consommation. Son dernier poste de direction a été pendant 15 ans celui de CEO et président du groupe Oettinger Davidoff, qui affiche un chiffre d’affaires consolidé de CHF 1,35 milliard et compte 3560 employés. Reto Cina est titulaire d’un doctorat en administration des affaires de l’Université de Saint-Gall.

Brian Fischer

Member of the Board of Directors

Brian Fischer est un consultant fiscal certifié et un avocat. Il a 20 ans d’expérience dans la finance d’entreprise et le secteur bancaire, où il occupe actuellement les fonctions de Deputy Head Wealth Management et Head UHNWI & Financial Intermediaries chez Vontobel. En dehors de Trivarga, Brian Fischer est membre du conseil d’administration de Mobimo Holding AG.

Martin Wiesli

Member of the Board of Directors

Martin Wiesli est avocat à l’Université de Saint-Gall. Il est titulaire d’un LL.M. et d’un certificat en gestion de la Kellogg Graduate School of Management, tous deux de la Northwestern University de Chicago, aux États-Unis. Avec plus de 20 ans d’expérience juridique pratique et variée et un esprit entrepreneurial prononcé, il conseille Trivarga depuis la création du Groupe. Martin Wiesli est membre de plusieurs autres conseils d’administration.

Togetherness, Persistance & Gain.

Arturo Sutter

President of the Board of Directors

Arturo Sutter is the founder of Trivarga and a serial business starter with more than 20 years of experience in building international corporations. After completing his degree at the University of St. Gallen, he spent 5 years in strategy consulting before starting up his first multinational company in mobile telecommunications, which he later sold within the industry. He is an idea-driven creative business designer and a passionate and agile doer.

Dr. Reto Cina

Member of the Board of Directors

Dr. Reto Cina is a highly experienced and top-ranked former international business executive with more than 40 years of profound expertise in the global retail and consumer goods industries. As his last executive position, Reto Cina served for 15 years as CEO & President at Oettinger Davidoff Group, with consolidated sales of CHF 1.35bn and 3,560 employees. He holds a PhD degree in Business Administration from the University of St. Gallen.

Brian Fischer

Member of the Board of Directors

Brian Fischer is a Certified Tax Consultant and an Attorney at Law. He is an inspirational business thinker and a motivational personality with a total of 20 years of experience in corporate finance and the banking industry, where he currently serves as Deputy Head Wealth Management and Head UHNWI & Financial Intermediaries at Vontobel. Other than with Trivarga, Brian Fischer is a Member of the Board of Directors of Mobimo Holding AG.

Martin Wiesli

Member of the Board of Directors

Martin Wiesli is an Attorney at Law who initially studied at the University of St. Gallen. He holds an LL.M. degree and a Certificate in Management from Kellogg Graduate School of Management (both Northwestern University, Chicago, USA). With more than 20 years of a broad-based legal executive experience and an exceptionally entrepreneurial spirit he has advised Trivarga since its very beginnings. Martin Wiesli holds several other Board Member positions.