Barebells Protein Milkshakes.

Se faire plaisir sans remords - Les milkshakes Barbells! Les délicieux milkshakes de Barebells avec 24 grammes de protéines par portion sont disponibles en quatre saveurs irrésistibles. Le tout sans lactose et sans sucre ajouté. 100% Barebellicious!

Product Features.

High protein

No added sugar

No additives

No gluten

No lactose

Barebells Protein Milkshake Chocolate

Barebells Protein Milkshake Chocolate

Le chocolat rend heureux! Et même triplement heureux avec le milkshake au chocolat de Barebells et son goût de chocolat, ses 24 grammes de protéines et aucun sucre ajouté! Du plaisir sans remords sous forme de chocolat! Sans lactose.

Product number

A-1706-019-01

Units / Case

8 x 330 ml

Énergie

57 kcal / 239 kJ

Matière grasse

1,3 g

Glucides

3,6 g

Protéine

7,3 g

Sel

0,18 g

Barebells Protein Milkshake Vanilla

Barebells Protein Milkshake Vanilla

Le goût de vanille rappelle un peu la crème et le caramel - un arôme merveilleusement sucré ! Avec le Vanilla Milkshake de Barebells, profitez d'une consistance soyeuse et d'un goût aromatique sans pareils. Le classique du portefeuille avec 24 grammes de protéines par bouteille, sans sucre ajouté, ni lactose.

Product number

A-1706-019-04

Units / Case

8 x 330 ml

Énergie

56 kcal / 245 kJ

Matière grasse

1,4 g

Glucides

3,8 g

Protéine

7,3 g

Sel

0,2 g

Barebells Protein Milkshake Strawberry

Barebells Protein Milkshake Strawberry

Strawberry - le classique absolu parmi les milkshakes! Mais Barebells le réinvente: arôme fruité de fraise fraîche, 24 g de protéines, sans sucre ajouté. Du pur plaisir, mais sans mauvaise conscience et sans lactose!

Product number

A-1706-019-02

Units / Case

8 x 330 ml

Énergie

58 kcal / 245 kJ

Matière grasse

1,4 g

Glucides

3,8 g

Protéine

7,3 g

Sel

0,2 g

Barebells Protein Milkshake Banana

Barebells Protein Milkshake Banana

«Lets go bananas» et choisissez un Barebells Banana Milkshake! Le goût intense de la banane et la merveilleuse consistance crémeuse font du milkshake à la banane un produit très apprécié! Pas de superflu - sans sucre ajouté, 24 grammes de protéines par bouteille et sans lactose!

Product number

A-1706-019-03

Units / Case

8 x 330 ml

Énergie

59 kcal / 247 kJ

Matière grasse

1,5 g

Glucides

3,7 g

Protéine

7,3 g

Sel

0,2 g

Barebells Protein Milkshakes.

A treat with no regrets - Barbells got Milkshake! The delicious milkshakes from Barebells with 24 grams of protein per serving are available in four irresistible flavours. All lactose-free and without added sugar. 100% Barebellicious!

Product Features.

High protein

No added sugar

No additives

No gluten

No lactose

Barebells Protein Milkshakes Chocolate

Barebells Protein Milkshakes Chocolate

Chocolate makes you happy! The Barebells Chocolate Milkshake contains threefold bliss - chocolaty taste, with 24 grams of protein and no added sugar! Choco-indulgence with a clear conscience! Lactose-free.

Product number

A-1706-019-01

Units / Case

8 x 330 ml

Energy

57 kcal / 239 kJ

Fat

1,3 g

Carbohydrate

3,6 g

Protein

7,3 g

Salt

0,18 g

Barebells Protein Milkshakes Vanilla

Barebells Protein Milkshakes Vanilla

The vanilla flavour is reminiscent of cream and caramel - a sweet and luscious mix! With the Vanilla Milkshake from Barebells you have the perfect combination of silky smooth consistency and aromatic taste. The classic in the portfolio with 24 grams of protein per bottle, no added sugar and lactose-free.

Product number

A-1706-019-04

Units / Case

8 x 330 ml

Energy

56 kcal / 245 kJ

Fat

1,4 g

Carbohydrate

3,8 g

Protein

7,3 g

Salt

0,2 g

Barebells Protein Milkshakes Strawberry

Barebells Protein Milkshakes Strawberry

Strawberry - the absolute classic among milkshakes! Barebells reinvents this but gives it a new, fruity fresh flavour. 24g of protein but no added sugar. Pure pleasure - but without a guilty conscience and lactose-free!

Product number

A-1706-019-02

Units / Case

8 x 330 ml

Energy

58 kcal / 245 kJ

Fat

1,4 g

Carbohydrate

3,8 g

Protein

7,3 g

Salt

0,2 g

Barebells Protein Milkshakes Banana

Barebells Protein Milkshakes Banana

"Go bananas" and pick yourself a Barebells Banana Milkshake! The intense flavour of banana and the delicious creamy consistency make the Banana Milkshake truly popular! No fuss - no added sugar, 24 grams of protein per bottle and lactose free!

Product number

A-1706-019-03

Units / Case

8 x 330 ml

Energy

59 kcal / 247 kJ

Fat

1,5 g

Carbohydrate

3,7 g

Protein

7,3 g

Salt

0,2 g